COMPANY BIO
 
 
The Difference Between the Known and the Unknown is Publicity

 
 

" Fortune favors the bold"
VIRGIL -  The Aeneid

 

Atlantic United, Inc. was established with an international investment of half a million dollars in 1992 on Madison Avenue, New York City and is now bicoastal, with its second office in Santa Monica, California.

Adrienne Papp (BIO) has been its President and CEO since 1992, and since 2002 has become its majority stockholder. Under her management, Atlantic�s success has exceeded expectations and the company had no outstanding liabilities.  Atlantic is a successful and expanding company gaining more and more public recognition nationally and internationally within the public relations industry. 

Atlantic�s mission is to provide the highest quality of personalized publicity for its clients by building the right public image through various media outlets thereby assisting them in becoming industry leaders through key positioning.

We believe that educational information presented in a professional manner and backed with scientific data, rather than sensational glitz, is the key that will take public messages the farthest. Truthful, intimate portrayals through one-on-one mission-oriented interviews is the primary approach in all areas, including the world of entertainment.

It is our commitment to speak and educate about world trends. Important current issues are also in the focus.  We provide a path to publicity for celebrities and outstanding achievers of all walks of life, focusing on such categories as health and fitness, green energy, beauty,  global warming and solutions; world hunger and charities,  presented with the highest integrity of classic journalism.  We seek to introduce exciting,  unique products and services to the general public through story-telling.

 

For more information, please visit:

STAFF  

Adrienne Papp
President and CEO, Editor in Chief
Adrienne@AtlanticPublicity.com
Adrienne's Resume 

Elizabeth Montgomery
Executive Producer  

 

Adrienne Papp
Executive Producer  
Adrienne@AtlanticUnited.biz

John Huff
Trade Mark Counsel 

John@AtlanticPublicity.com
 

Katelin Mantey
Assistant to Adrienne Papp

Katelin@AtlanticPublisher.com 

Max Flower
Television Broadcast

Benny Velsa
Assistant to Adrienne Papp
Benny@AtlanticPublisher.com

Bobby Quillard
Master Photographer 
Bobby@AtlanticPublicity.com

Ian Matthews
Assistant to Adrienne Papp
Ian@AtlanticPublisher.com

Nachman Flatt
CPA, Head of Accountings
Nachman@AtlanticPublicity.com

Adrienne Papp
Wardrobe Stylist
Adrienne@AtlanticPublicity.com

Yash karmchandani
Senior IT Executive
yash.karmchandani@yahoo.com
Richard Bernstein
Corporate Attorney,  Treasury
RichardBernstein@AtlanticPublicity.com

Dennis Fredricks / FREDRICKS
& VON
DER HORST
Legal Counsel, Business
and Legal Affairs

FredericksVonDerHorst@AtlanticPublicity.com

Kim Stacy
Website Designer 
Kim@AtlanticPublicity.biz

Jon Freis
Legal Counsel, Business and Corporate Affairs
Jon@AtlanticPublicity.com

John Martinez
Associate Producer

John@AtlanticPublisher.com

Michael Muraca
Client Relations Director

Michael@AtlanticPublicity.com

Bradley Spencer
Wordpress and SEO Consultant
Bradley@AtlanticPublisher.com

Ashley Parish
Celebrity Photographer
Ashley@AtlanticPublicity.com
MIchael Koehn
Editor
MichaelKoehn@AtlanticPublicity.com
Carolyn Matini
Youthful and Ageless Consultant
Carolyn@YouthfulandAgeless.com
Marc Jacobs
Print Design

Marc@AtlanticPublisher.com

 

6LOGOS

 


www.AtlanticPublicity.com     www.AdriennePapp.com     www.SpotlightMediaProductions.com     www.BigBookoftheBestoftheBest.com

Website copyright �2008-2021 Atlantic United, Inc.
"Adrienne's Signature",  "The Write People, The Right Publicity�"  and "Because you have a story" are trademarks of Atlantic United, Inc. All rights reserved.

Adrienne Papp is synonymous with Atlantic Publicity, Atlantic United, Inc. and  Big Book of The Best of the Best.
All materials on this is site are the Intellectual
property of Atlantic United, Inc. and is protected by copyright laws.We reserve the rights to refuse service to anyone!