CONTACT US

 
 

Join Our Mailing List

 

 

ATLANTIC UNITED, INC.
Publicity/
Educational Media Production /
Advertising / Public Relations

Email: Adrienne@AdriennePublisher.com

 

New York
509 Madison Avenue, Suite 1916
New York, NY 10022
Tel: ( 212) 986-8538
 Fax: (310) 857-6307

Los Angeles
205 Washington Avenue, Suite 509
Santa Monica, CA  90403
Tel: (917) 678-4017
Fax: ( 310) 857-6307 

Aspen
P.O. Box 4656
Aspen, CO 81612
Tel: (970) 300-2709

London
Notting Hill W10 5RU
London, UK
Tel: +1 (917) 678-4017

Atlantic Publicity Europe
1028 Budapest
Vadalma 12/B
Hungary
Email: Steven@AtlanticPublicity.com
Cell:        + 36302440452
Landline: + 3613768025

Atlantic Publicity Finland
Kaarle Lahdenpää
Uutiskatu 2, 00240 Helsinki
Email: kaarle.lahdenpaa@kalaproductions.net
Cell: +358(0)40-5518733
www.kalaproductions.net

 



STAFF

 



 

Adrienne Papp
Editor
President and CEO
Adrienne@AtlanticPublisher.com
Adrienne's Resume
Adrienne Papp
Executive Producer  
Adrienne@AtlanticUnited.biz
Grace Collins
Vice President

Grace@AtlanticPublicity.com
Jon Freis
Legal Counsel, Business and Corporate Affairs
Jon@AtlanticPublicity.com
John Huff
Trade Mark Counsel 
John Martinez
Associate Producer
John@AtlanticPublisher.com
Bobby Quillard
Photographer 
Ashley Parish
Celebrity Photographer
Ashley@AtlanticPublicity.com
Max Flower
Television Broadcast
Cheryle Westbrook
Director of Web Development
Cheryle@AtlanticPublicity.com
Kim Stacy
Website Management & Graphic Designer
Kim@AtlanticPublicity.biz
Richard Bernstein
Corporate Attorney/Treasurer Secretary
Dennis Fredricks
FREDRICKS & VON DER HORST
Legal Counsel, Business and Legal Affairs
Nachman Flatt
Accountant
Michael Muraca
Client Relations Director

Michael@AtlanticPublicity.com
Carolyn Matini
Youthful and Ageless Consultant
Carolyn@YouthfulandAgeless.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


www.AtlanticPublicity.com     www.AdriennePapp.com     www.SpotlightMediaProductions.com     www.BigBookoftheBestoftheBest.com

Website copyright ©2008-2021 Atlantic United, Inc.
"Adrienne's Signature",  "The Write People, The Right Publicity®"  and "Because you have a story" are trademarks of Atlantic United, Inc. All rights reserved.

Adrienne Papp is synonymous with Atlantic Publicity, Atlantic United, Inc. and  Big Book of The Best of the Best.
All materials on this is site are the Intellectual
property of Atlantic United, Inc. and is protected by copyright laws. We reserve the rights to refuse service to anyone!

Last Update: Monday, April 07, 2014 10:28:38 AM